Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evancarter

97 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just thought I'd take a look around..Me? I am single, childless, and self employed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot. Tell you if you ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I set my mind to.Im fairly bright. I run off big decisions and non-stop adrenaline.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I Am (weird...I never think of that but everyone seems to comment) How I apply my skills and do what I do, and for some reason, my eyes. I do as much as possible to downplay or their off on the eyes but doesn't seem to work. If you should notice anything, it should be how I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can speed read, do too many books and publications to mention...not even including what's online. Musically, though, I listen to everything except Country. Not a fan of that. I can go from Bach to BLS to Jay Z to Deadmau5 to BB King to Sinatra. A bit of everything...just not a country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
how's about this. I'll take one. The people important in my life. I've been conditioned to not "need" anything so I do not. You take your six...and my extra 5...just gimme my people and imma make an awesome life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You wouldn't believe me if I told you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not a single thing about me can I think is "Typical" Friday's included.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im going Constitutional on you and "I invoke my right to Plea the Fifth"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in finding out these answers to these questions yourself.