Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evanescence45

23 Phoenix, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Latin (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who likes to get to know all different types of people. I am very opinionated when it comes to animals rights, civil rights and LGBT rights. I enjoy being around people who differ in opinions because it allows very interesting and intellectual conversations to take place. I love to argue (in a healthy way ie. debate), music, singing, writing, bowling, and fishing.

Age really doesn't matter to me. Age to me is not how old a person is, but rather how much time a person has had to accumulate human knowledge, wisdom, and well ... love.

I am looking for a serious romantic relationship at this point. I have been hurt by significant others in past relationships, so I prefer to take things slow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am seeking employment and working on returning to school come the Fall.

I am also a writer who enjoys entering contests and is currently in the planning stages of writing a novel.

In addition to the endeavors listed above, I am looking into grants and loans to help me start up a no-kill animal shelter/ rescue/ sanctuary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and helping them with problems. I am also pretty good at writing and taking people and animals' photos ... my uncle thinks I'm really good at singing but I am not so sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My thirst for knowledge, my tasteful humor, my smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Yearling, Go Ask Alice, Life as We Knew It, Finding Alice, Dark to Mortal Eyes, Shel Silverstein poems, Edgar Allen Poe, The Help, and many more!

Movies anything horror, thriller/ suspense or comedy. I don't like a lot of romance films because they portray a ruse that is not life-like, with the stern exception of Titanic.

My favorite music groups/ artists are Evanescence, Paramore, Flyleaf, Cher, Shania Twain, Martina McBride, Faith Hill, Reba McIntire, Rascal Flatts, Lady GaGa, Pink, Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Celine Dion, Jackie Evancho, Barbra Striesand, and many more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Writing/ photography supplies
Friends/ Family (pets and animals included)
Intellect
Music
Strong muse
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past, present, and future and how I can help my fellow human being as well as animals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, practicing my singing, or watching movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have mild Cerebral Palsy in my right side of my body.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, Like to talk, have wits and want to have a debate of any sort, want to talk about music or writing, and/ or want to be friends.