Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Cheswick, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I am very passionate and caring. I love to have fun, that means alot to me, love laughing at everything and anything. Lifes to short to be down and grumpy. I always put 100 % effort into anything I do. I work very hard doing my job so when its time for fun its work hard play harder. I work very hard to please everyone around me. I have been on my own for a long time so I would say, I am very mature and grown up. I am a old school romantic type. I am very competitive, loyal and trustworthy. There is much more, so if u want to know just send me a message
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
To be honest Everything. I know guys say that all the time but I am very well rounded. Sports, working with my hands, there are so many things, I don't have enough room to type it all, hunting, fishing, football, baseball, hockey, golf, I like to go shooting and camping. Going to the gym and playing a little hockey, love being outside. Cooking.....maybe one of the best cooks ever. There isn't anything I wont try and I have a knack for reading people. I am the guy my friends call when they need help with something or advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The sexiest blue eyes ever!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the Discovery ch, History ch, tosh, stand up, anything really, lol i like watching golf from time to time and obviously sports ( Big Steeler & Pens fan). I have many movies and like all kinds. I like all kinds of music. As far as food goes, stake, anything BBQ....ribs chicken pulled pork all the good stuff. love pasta and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
steelers/pens/golf/hockey(we will make all the sports 1)
my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, My family and what its gonna take to get everything I want out of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends if dating someone or single. single... friends and a bar or some sort of activity. dating....maybe make a real nice dinner or go out to eat, def get a few drinks. movies and hanging with friends is fun, but I also like to stay home a cuddle on the couch with a movie on...and if you say the words spoon me, I will fall in love. I like long weekends up cook forest and just getting away from it all for a day or two