Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evanlicious

31 M Genoa City, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), German, Swedish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am so very tall, however very friendly, funny, and easy going after some light conversation. I enjoy music of all kinds and I play in a rock'n'roll band. I like to go out with my friends for a drink, dinner, or a movie on the weekends. I also enjoy staying in and watching films. I love to travel to new places as well as visit old friends. I seek a wonderful woman who has similar interests and digs me for who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really enjoy creating and playing music. I work at an airport for now, and I'm thinking about moving to Chicago at some point to do something totally different and exciting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Movie quote trivia. Beer tasting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm so so tall compared to most folks. I try to be a kind person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of media, so I don't like to pick and choose favorites. Please recommend a book, or a song, or a movie that i haven't experienced before and I will be grateful. Science Fiction I like a lot, but I enjoy most other genres.
...
Movies: Estar Guars, Jaws, The Godfather, Schindler's List
TV: Breaking Bad, The Twilight Zone, Peep Show, Homeland
Books: The Hobbit, 1984, Catcher in the Rye
Music: Daft Punk, Miike Snow, Queens of the Stone Age
Food: I try to eat healthy most of the time, and I'm not that picky about most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends, daylight, my car, music, water, cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life goals, cooking, roommates, where I'm going to live in 1 year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, watching a film, or going out for dinner and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower and the car. I also enjoy dancing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may have some common ground to start from. Or you want to. Go ahead. :)