Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evanoncanvas

31 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to New York for no reason at all, then made up reasons as I went along.
I grew up in the wonderfully dysfunctional San Francisco Bay Area but my personality began to gravitate toward the Eastern seaboard. New Yorkers often think I'm from here, perhaps it was meant to be. For now.
I love to cook, create, wander and laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Riding my bike. After years of dealing with the MTA and its passengers, I've decided to take a break and I've never felt better.
Exploring; within and out of the city.
Full time art student overachiever so they'll continue to throw money at me.
Currently enjoying the perks of having a wood shop and metal shop at my disposal.
I have a job too but who cares about that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing I hope, finding cash on the ground, improvising, stealing recipes off of youtube, giving ridiculous nicknames that STICK, making breakfast, making barbeque sauce, making hot sauce, spending money on smart things, profanity, laughing at dumb stuff, creating in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor, mischievious grin on a not-so-mischievious person. Sometimes I wear a hat. And whatever you notice first when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read but 70% of my bookshelf consists of sketchbooks, anatomy books, art history books, art mags and stuff I collected to cut up for collages, so maybe that gives you an idea of what you're dealing with here.

Music: Too much. This is something that is better to talk about in person but I'll give it a shot:
Supremes, Curtis Mayfield (saw his band the Impressions with the Dap Kings-my favorite show in NY yet), Al Green, funk and soul in general, Mr. Bungle and most of Mike Patton's projects, CAN, classic rock, Tame Impala, Kendra Morris, Timber Timbre, Talking Heads, Beck, Tom Waits, 70's- 80's metal, 90's hip hop and gangster rap, surf rock, bossanova to scratch the surface.

Food: I never get bored of pasta. Asian cuisine, especially Thai and Korean barbeque, Caribbean, I grew up around Mexican food so any decent Taqueria does it for me. Indian. Really, I love it all but I'll starve before I go to Mcdonalds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The outspoken characters that are my friends and family. Music. A mountain of art supplies and a desk with good lighting. Nature. Groceries. Travel. The strange, odd, interesting, hilarious and bizarre. I do know how to count I just chose not to apply it here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will Smith and Beck are Scientologists? When I will get to go bowling next, how to set up a hammock on my roof, travelling Europe alone, my next batch of hot sauce...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This could be anything. My Fridays have seen it all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have you ever known someone who speaks in third person? In the last 10 years of my life, I have known FOUR.

Also, I don't drink coffee. Weird, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read...?
-You have a unique, warped or dorky sense of humor and
terribly dirty/ random jokes don't bother you.
-You can laugh at life, yourself and others...a lot. If you can't take a joke, please don't bother.
-You live in the 5 Boroughs (preferrably BK or Manhattan).
-You enjoy a good meal and like going on adventures as well as having a night in.