Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evansmedleyy

25 M Harrisburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I ride bikes.
Skateboard around midtown.
Drink lots of coffee & alcohol.
Eat & be healthy including yoga and gym time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've done the whole college thing... Now I'm all about traveling and seeing anywhere I can. I've made friends all over the world through riding a bicycle and I plan on visiting them all in their home countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
evsmed.tumblr.com
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm beyond laid back and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Wars, Harry Potter, loads of other stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-iPhone (I have friends I talk to all over the world. Sometimes you just gotta call your buddy in Australia ya know?)
-water
-bicycle
-family
-sunglasses
-clean clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can get outta here and go to Texas or California. Usually I find a way but always come back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working then drinking because I work early Saturday morning. Rather be sitting at home though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going to yoga/gym, can handle your drinks, like doing but nothing but watching Netflix most nights, live it up