Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evanston97

56 Mountain View, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that with the right person we will complement rather than complete each other. I think I know who I am: equipped with a blend of interesting thoughts and qualities. Although my kids are with me 50% of the time, I always try to balance my family responsibilities with sufficient time for my private social life. I love my work as an artist and the opportunity to daily interact with others that I can motivate and who at the same time inspire me. Music moves me, which works out well because it's what I do for a living. I am blessed with a fantastic circle of friends in the Bay area and with lots of activities. However, I am looking for someone who just might teach me a thing or two and with whom I can share special and exciting adventures. If you are compassionate and motivated, sensual, sharp minded, and affectionate, I would love to meet you. A warm smile and dazzling eyes will always catch my attention. I am ready to explore new things, very capable of listening, and willing to compromise; if you feel the same way, let's start from there. I think that sharing interests is a great way to build a strong foundation, but know that allowing each other the space to pursue individual hobbies is what keeps things interesting. Are you a partner in crime who will open my eyes to things I have not yet seen? I may just do the same for you.
There's more to say, of course, but I'd rather meet you in person and check out the chemistry. If you think we might connect, I hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun, working hard, cherish my family and friends, playing piano, and treating myself well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others, talking, doing fun things, throwing a party and being at one, cooking, and a few more other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my legs, my hands, and I can't remember the rest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Les Misérables, Hamlet, Casablanca, James Bond, Charlie's Angels (I know it's dated), La Traviata, Sound of Music, Elton John & Michael Bublé, French, Thai & Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Love
Good Food (I know that's subjective)
Music
Water (to drink and to swim in)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the meaning of (my) life is
How to be effective in the world
What love is
My kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to ..... you name it!
Staying home relaxing with friends, alone, throwing a party, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends in what area: how about I can't control my urge to eat chocolate
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and find anything (or a lot) exciting about me, be it ever so small that could serve as a point to connect.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!