Evant0602
26 Washington, DC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Evant0602
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pranks, lots of pranks. If we're dating, you should always be on edge.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting PA school. Doubling in public health epidemiology with a focus on HIV. In the meanwhile exploring the area - hiking, scuba diving, cheese creamery escapades, dancing, and taking my dog Wilfred everywhere.
I’m really good at
Making my parents shake their heads. I like lending an ear whenever needed. Finding/crafting the next challenge and throwing myself into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm stuffing my face with cheese and fresh bread.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Clarence, American Dad (I live vicariously through Roger), Bob's Burgers (I'm a total Lynn), Broad City

Food - try everything, and attempt at recreating it in the kitchen. Suggest a great restaurant, and you'll have my attention.
[Weaknesses - Ice Cream, Mac&Cheese, my grandmother's Koloura stuffed with feta and butter, and Traxana]

I'm always split b/ween a number of books. Right now I'm in the trilogy Area X. Also, the Soul of An Octopus - is that book a joke?
The six things I could never do without
1. feta cheese
2. gym shorts & t-shirts
3. iron skillets
4. a good paring knife
5. swimming pools
6. opportunities to be barefoot and shirtless
I spend a lot of time thinking about
time spent in national parks, the wilderness, and my backyard
On a typical Friday night I am
annoying my dog
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sweatpants and gym shorts are sexy
You should message me if
you're also a weirdo

/

If you answered "no" to "Would you strongly prefer to go out with someone of your own skin color / racial background?"
More