Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eve650

21 F Palo Alto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:53am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Is there even a point in filling any of this out? Is anyone really on here hoping to make a deep, meaningful, long-term connection with someone based on their pics, interests, and how they answer some questions?

I'm willing to come forward shamelessly to say I'm basically only using this site to, well you know, wink wink nudge nudge. I'm very shallow, a bit of a narcissist, but considerate. So, if I'm not attracted to you sexually, and you message me, not only will I not waste your time with that dreaded exchange of a few messages, where the guy asks the girl out and she suddenly stops responding and the guy is left wondering what happened; I'll probably take the time to tell you I'm flattered you messaged me, but no thanks.

If you're located more than 20 minutes from Palo Alto or you're over 23, I'm sure you're a great guy capable of performing all sorts of wonders with your dick; I'm just not interested.

I think that covers it all... Oh jeez there's more to fill out??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling: This year alone I've hit up Honolulu, Portland, Vegas, LA, and I'm planning to visit Chicago and Seattle in a little. And I'm psyched for my year abroad in Australia in 2015!

Oh ya, I work (restaurant), and go to school (just a bunch of general ed classes) in SF.

In my free time... I get stoned and do various DIY projects or wander along a hiking trail for an afternoon. Also frequent Laser Quest, a shooting range, and a few dance clubs in the city, namely DNA Lounge and Rickshaw. I drink for work (that came out wrong. We do wine and cocktail tastings. A lot) so I'm not a heavy drinker on my days off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting people that don't like gin/tequila/whiskey/red wine to change their minds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
adrenaline rushes
Weed
Smartphone
Caffeine
Reasons to laugh
Hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do with a million dollars
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WORKING! Like every other sucker in this industry :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
»You would like to carry out a fantasy involving getting head while smoking. We'll both get a turn :)

»You're kink-curious, subs preferred

»If you can come up with a reason besides those two...