Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EveMa

31 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friend convinced me to join okcupid coz she met "the one" here. They hit it off right away when they met, got married and now they are about to have a baby! I figure I have nothing to lose but meet some awesome (or totally weird) people?

I love sunny warm weather (except for when it's snowboarding season), beaches, hiking, camping, nature, travel, cooking, anything active , wine and food related! I am pretty much down for anything and like spontaneity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to rediscover myself and learn not to take things for granted but to appreciate life. I am all about being outdoors and active, can't stop thinking about food most of the time, and love live music! I just wanna meet genuine people who have a positive outlook coz I want to live life to the fullest! Family and friends are very important to me. I can't imagine what I'd be without them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
picking up a new sport, making people feel welcomed, putting myself in other people's shoes, getting stuck grocery shopping, pretending I know where I'm going and procrastinating! :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My list would be endless since I'm pretty open minded. I defintely have my favorites , but I'd rather get to know each other through conversations. Plus common interests usually only creates sparks in the beginning.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I got more than 6 coz I'm greedy:
Family (especially my mom and 2 sisters)
People whom I have a connection with, regardless of how long I've known them.
Wine
Caffeine (mostly for the taste)
Aqua (for both drinking and swimming)
Veggies/fruits
Nature
Adrenaline rush from doing something active (especially snowboarding/surfing)
Smiles and hugs
Positive vibes
Music that makes me feel/wanna move
Pepcid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, human interactions and how we are all gonna get old.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go to a show, or make a nice dinner and pop open a good bottle of wine to go with it, or just wind down from the work week so that I could be well rested to hit the waves or snow the next day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are active, love being outdoors, food, wine, live music/performance or if you are pretty much down to do anything coz I definitely ain't the type of girl who just likes to sit and watch from the sidelines (I just might throw a football better than you do)!

I can always use a partner in crime for snowboarding, rock climbing, tennis, cooking, etc. I recently got into surfing so it'd be great to have a surfing buddy!

Most importantly though, is if you like wine..whoops, I meant if you have a good heart and appreciate people around you. =P

Or... if you think it's cute when an old couple still hold hands and put on jackets for each other.