Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Eveddie

42 M Simi Valley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty easy going and get along with most people. I judge people based on my experience with them. I am a genuine and loyal friend. I don't look my age, don't always act my age, and am ok with that. Jeans and t-shirt type of guy but own several suits. I can be a bit of a smart ass and enjoy getting my share in return. If a stranger holds a door open for me I will say thank you. I make a mental note of those who do not. When my son holds the door open for me he says "ladies first" then cracks up laughing at me. He gets me every time.

What I'm hoping to find in a woman. Well, to put it simply I'm looking for someone I find attractive and that I can be myself around. A girly-girl thats not afraid to get dirty. Someone who knows they are beautiful. If you are flirty, outgoing, confident, fashionable, and young at heart I would love to meet you. I am extremely fit and active and would want to be with someone who can keep up. Hopefully you share my love for the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time working, training, chasing around after my 7 year old son, and trying to find time to maintain some form of social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything. Well, except skating backwards.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No clue... Never thought to ask. I guess I'll just keep being me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading book 5 of the Game of Thrones series.

Movies: Anything but horror flicks unless you are willing to check under my bed and in the closet for monsters before I go to bed.

Food: Yes please.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve my guard.

If you can relate we should talk even if it's just as friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Full time father 50% of the time so half my Fridays are spent doing something fun, adventurous, and G-rated. The rest are either spent going out for dinner, drinks, and occasionally a club with friends or relaxing at home doing something interesting and highly secretive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Recently getting your nails done does not deter you from.........