Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evelynlin

26 F Pomona, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm from Taiwan‧ I've been staying in CA for 2 years... kind new : ) Like to travel with friends. I think I am really a energetic person.
Study hard Play hard ! Cooking and traveling are my passion. I come from Taiwan. I'm pretty easy going and laid back. Also, I think I am really a energetic person. I like to meet new people and am fun to be with. When I have free time I like to watch movies, listen to music, cooking, baking...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Student....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and baking are my passion !!! It always makes me full of energy. I also love to watch movies. I have to say I'm not kind girly, princess style girl. haha~ I like to watch action, science fiction, animation and of course romantic movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sweet and friendly !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like every kind movies except horror movies!
All music, shows, and FOOD :)
I love all kinds food. Especially, Spicy food !
My favorite food is Thai food. I often made Thai food at home. The reason why I love Thai food because I have a lot Thai friends and I love spicy food. One of my best friend she is from Thai. She taught me how to cook Thai dishes. For example, Thai red curry and papaya salad. For dessert I like chocolate ( Especially, dark chocolate ), cheesecake, coffee.
Travel is my passion ! I always travel with my roommates. They are our classmates too. We just came back from Seattle. I have to say Seattle is soooo beautiful. I love this city :) Seattle is a world center for coffee, as a result, I tried some good coffees while I was in Seattle. Oh ~ I really miss the coffee there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, movies, travel, cook...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to lose weight... job... play...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to watch movies. Going out with friends.
Stay home... or have a class.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still a kid at heart. I believe that relationships are all about the compromise, and letting go of the small differences.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating