Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evencloudy

22 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just graduated from UNCC with a degree in elementary education. I love buying books and not reading them, collecting bottle caps, and playing board games. I like to cook, or at least attempt to! I can be quite shy but once you get to know me I can sort of be all over the place depending on the day. I like to be intellectual, but life isn't fun without randomness. Also, I'm very sarcastic without even meaning to, and can have a very dark sense of humor while still enjoying an amazing pun. I'm the kind of girl who loves to stay in and watch Netflix all day, but I like to go out every once in a while. I have red hair and a nose piercing, as well as two tattoos! I worked up the courage to do all of these in the past year and a half and I am so happy that I did! I'm from Asheville and I absolutely miss it every day! It is so incredibly beautiful there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to become an elementary school teacher in fall 2015.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking! I love trying to bake new things and sharing it with the people around me. I have a famous pumpkin cheesecake I bake for the holidays!
Also, knowing random facts about things. I have tumblr to thank for that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? Or alternatively my relaxed face which looks like I'm really angry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-fi, Horror, fantasy, paranormal. I haven't read a lot lately but I'm open to suggestions! I love Harry Potter and I'm a total nerd for it. I want to read Game of Thrones so badly!

Movies : I'm up for just about any movie. Seriously I've looked at my collection and I have about the same amount of every genre. (Maybe a little more comedies than any other.) Prisoners and Inglourious Basterds have to be a couple of my favorites.

Music: Anything, if I like a song I like it and it doesn't really matter to me what genre it is. That being said I mostly listen to the top 40 and indie/alternative rock. My favorite band is Cage the Elephant (big plus if you do too!), and I also listen to The Black Keys and The Virginmarys quite a bit.

TV Shows: Sherlock, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Bates Motel, Supernatural, American Horror Story, Ridiculousness, Witches of East End, Sleepy Hollow, Food Network (Chopped!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Internet
Phone
Movies
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm making the right choices for a happy future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my roommate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kik is: evencloudy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read my profile and if you're interested in a relationship. :)