Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evening_Wind

28 F Pardes H̱anna, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A "country girl" living the good life with my family at a small moshav near Pardes Hanna.
Trying not to worry too much and be happy (like the song says...) :-) Always combining between hard work and the small pleasures of life...
YinYang
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from the Technion, working at a young small Hi-Tech startup in Yokneam. My job is very interesting and the fellow workers are fun.

השאיפות שלי הן להנות ולהתפתח בעבודה שלי, לראות עולם ולחוות את כל מה שיש לו
.להציע, לאהוב ושיאהבו אותי
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
planning trips (choosing interesting things to see, and places to visit, nice routes, etc...) and... baking cakes & cookies. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my joyful smile that comes from the heart...
♥ ♥ ♥
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Israeli author's novels, drama & French movies, calm & melodic music, Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
café-latte - mmm...
my family - small but qualitative
my computer - so interesting stuff
my wardrobe - full of dresses and colorful outfits
my passport and a good suitcase - travel, travel, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how interesting are connections and dynamics between people; and when there is some time left I like to think about special places I've been to and Disneyland parks in particular. ;-)

"All your dreams can come true if you have the courage to pursue them." (Walt Disney)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home (home sweet home) or out with a friend at a quiet café/bar/music show/cinema…

.אבל ביום שישי בבוקר... לעומת זאת - אני בשיעור אירובי
:-) הכי טוב לפתוח את הסופ"ש עם אימון ספורט
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:-D יש לי חתולה ג'ינג'ית
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a (my) nice guy! :-P
...ובהרחבה
אתה בחור טוב, רציני ומחושב (אבל שיודע גם להשתטות ולהיות קליל כשצריך), אינטליגנטי ורגיש (אבל לא יותר מידי). סולידי, אמין וישר.
אחד עם ברק בעיניים :-)
וגם אם אתה לא לגמרי כזה - זה בסדר :-)