Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Everafter135

46 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Happy, fun-loving and hard working woman. I would love to find a man who is loving, funny and is looking for a real wonan. I have two kids who are off on there own . lts my time to find that special man to do things with even if we are home enjoying some quiet time. I love to go out but I also like to just cook and a nice meal and have a nice glass of wine or beer and a movie. I understand that there is a Three woman for everyone one man. Life is not about Playing games or hurting one another. The secret to life is to do what makes you happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Making every day count. I am a loyal and passionate woman who loves to live life to the fullest. I have raised two beautiful young adults. It is time for me to live, love and laugh. I just moved to Boston.. It would be wonderful to find that special someone to have fun exploring places and things together.
I’m really good at
Ask me and I shale tell you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books have been Standing Still by Kelly Simmons, Finding your strongest life, by Marcus Buckingham. One of my favorite movies is Hope Floats. I love romantic comedies, horror flicks, action movies, mysteries and comedies. My choice in music is old school R&B, Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Club Mix, Some Country. My favorite cuisines and Spanish and Italian food. I also love Thai and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
1- Family
2-passionate kissing
3- Beaches
4-Long drives
5-Long walks
6-Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Were would I like to go and who I might meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or playing it by ear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can tell a lot about a man by the way he kisses you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are not into head games.
Looking for a good women.