Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EverydayTerry

39 Norwalk, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.

I am a fun loving somewhat crazy individual. It takes me a bit to get past the shy and quiet phase, but once I’m past it – I am loud and outgoing. I am a true Gemini by nature; I enjoy being outside and exploring the world and am just as content to stay home with a good book. I love the Yankees, have the sense of humor of a 13-year old boy and will often curl up on the couch to watch a block of Futurama, Family Guy or The Simpsons just to pass the time. I am a sci-fi nerd (but nerds are still in, right?) and enjoy loud action movies, horror films and the comedic genius of Mel Brooks. I enjoy travelling, going to aquariums and museums, and exploring local libraries. I take my coffee strong and black, enjoy a good beer, and am a social smoker. I am extremely laid back, more comfortable in a pair of jeans and my Chucks – though I can rock a pair of heels and a dress when the occasion arises. I enjoy cooking and baking, am always experimenting with new recipes and ways to improve on my culinary repertoire. I am 100% drama free and would like to keep it that way. I don’t do high maintenance, I don’t do negativity and I don’t do whining. I’m a dog lover, and honestly, I dislike cats – they freak me out. No reason, they just do. I work – a lot – in a field that is difficult to explain. I enjoy my job and have been with the company for more than a decade.

I’m looking for a nice guy who is easy going and fun to hang out with; someone who can sit and watch a baseball game, heckle the players and not get bored in the 7th inning; who will see the blockbuster movies from the dorky to the exciting and enjoy them for what they are – bonus if we rent them for a $1 from the redbox and pop our own popcorn; someone who doesn’t take himself too seriously and can relax and enjoy life.

So if you are looking for someone to hang out with and have a good time – shoot me an e-mail.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job, close family, good friends and spend my life doing what makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty short, all of five feet tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If I could only have room to list that all. I like science fiction, horror, supernatural, some comedy; I hate romantic flicks. I listen to all types of music - not so much rap or country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My iPhone
A good book
My Kitchen
... and you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place in the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is family night; I'm with the family having pizza, listening to what every one did during the week, playing games and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... maybe after we've known each other for a bit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more
or just want to chat

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!