Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Everydaylifer

43 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm, of course this is biased but...I'm really good at technology ie. software programming / hacking, electronics, gadgets, etc. Then there's people and social skills, music, cooking, biking, traveling, and a few more. But I keep working on others so this list should grow....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people say my smile or energy is the first thing that stands out and creates a very positive sense of the man I am. Others say presence, intellect, genuine warmth, happy, or integrity. I've really not given this too much thought, other than being me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love...what is life without it?
Daily doses of music...listen, hum, play, sing
Family...part of my core
Real Friendships...share my world
Being Authentically Me
Being a Father to my two boys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living a good and happy life every day that comes...and what that means
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alternate Fridays or thereabouts, you'd find me practicing on the piano or sax, reading a good book, out for live music and dancing, watching a movie or hopping a plane somewhere :)

When it's my weekend with my two boys, we:
a) camp out in the living room with tents, s'mores, books and music
b) music lessons or game night
c) pillow fights, then movie night
d) ** Nothing typical here **
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On the silly, sort of self-deprecating side of things, I'm not particularly funny...sometimes, I wish I was and do laugh at myself quite often ;) But I'm a prankster and a kid at heart so I keep trying :)

On the more serious side, I'd offer that there are three things that drive me and I measure daily:

a)When this life is all said and done, I want to be able to say I lived and loved
b)I want to make this world a bit better than it was when I came in
c)I'd like to be the world's greatest Dad (well, considered to be in the discussion, by my family)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!