Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Everyman

30 Grosse Pointe, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am: the son of immigrant parents, of which I am occasionally reminded; a brother to a former presidential scholar, peace corps volunteer, and americorps volunteer who is currently in training to save the world; fascinated with both people and particles; attempting to work for the public good through the private sector; an enthusiastic athlete and a capable teacher; endlessly curious; a great friend; and of course modest.

I'm constantly on a path of self-discovery and I'm learning new things about myself and the world around me all the time.

I can be both extroverted and misanthropic. People bring me my greatest joys as well as most of my eye-rolling experiences, but on the balance I like spending time with others.

I am mercurial, perceptive, and hilarious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a career. Attempting to organize all of my thoughts and goals into one collective vision in order to act on them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people, analyzing (like everything, and maybe too much), finding humor in any situation, talking with folks, playing sports and I suppose math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, foreign looking, depending on the mood either stoic or really social, and once they get to know me, that I'm really unassuming and open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1984, The Phantom Tollbooth, Catch-22

Movies: American History X, Pi, Empire Records, The Good Shepherd, a sexual harassment training video featuring a young and underemployed Wesley Snipes

Music: I love all music except for that which I deem without soul or imagination, and that goes on a case by case basis.

Foods: I'm not picky. I love it all. I just don't want to have the same thing too often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Human contact, physical activity, good music, good food, a place to retreat from the world, and new experiences.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Apparently, I'm a functioning adult now . . .

. . . how do I correct this?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Movie, concert, or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to make homophobes uncomfortable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What's the best reason you can come up with?