Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EverythingIs___

30 Riverside, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in San Francisco.. Been wandering around the planet for while now. Ended up in Riverside for a bit. Looks like I'm gonna have to drive to LA to meet other weirdos.

I love listening to and making music. I love playing games of all kinds. I love watching cartoons and anime. I love working with children. I love drinking alcohol of all types. I love psychedelics occasionally. I love not working as much as possible. I love meeting new, interesting people that can take me exciting places I never been to.

I used to call myself an anarchist until I discovered most anarchists are posturing either to get laid, or to feel better about their short comings as a human being. But still not lovin' politicians, profiteers, prophets, or police...

Oh, and if you find yourself saying, "Now I'm not racist but..," you are racist and we can't be friends. That goes for all the -isms.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved here as a refugee from the Bay Area, my birthplace, where my partner is from. We are in a polyamorous relationship. For all you basic folks out there that means we both see other people even though we love each other! We are very supportive of each others' needs and desires, and are open to each other having other partners/ being in love with other people.

That being said, my intentions on Okc are pretty broad; I'm very open minded and kinda down for whatever. However my personal dating style is usually seeing if we can be friends first.

So, beyond that, I work in an after-school program. I love making music and want to focus on that as much as possible. I have a couple of projects right now where I play banjo and harmonica; you may see me playing downtown at MTL or on the street at art walk. Feel to say hi if you do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching stuff especially music, and the rules to a board game.

Being jaded but having a sense of humor about it.

Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my gigantic smile and thundering laugh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fucked humanity is, and soul crushing unlikelihood that we can overcome all our bull shit to do anything about it... Despair, utter despair! But when you've given up all hope, is that acceptance not true freedom?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about music, world events, philosophy, our existential crises..
You want to take me out for a drink or a show.
You know of fun activities or events I should know about in the IE or LA
Most definitely if you are a musician and are DTJ (down to jam)