Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AntonioM1983

30 M Reno, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a go with the flow kinda of guy. I work two part time jobs, one as a supervisor at an office supply store, the other as a package handler at FedEx. I'm working on a degree in Computer Science and Engineering. I love to read and watch movies. I also like to go snowboarding in the winter. I play video games, mostly on Xbox360 or my PS4. I'm pretty much an open book, so any questions just ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to go to school to get my degree in Computer Science. Trying to teach myself guitar.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers and gaming. Quoting lines from old movies.
I'm fairly decent cook. Love making cheesecake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my green eyes or maybe my unique personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Chuck Palahnuik or Michael Crichton. Love the Harry Potter series( yeah I'm a dork, don't care). I also like John Grisham and Brent Weeks. Favorites also include Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy and Ender's Game/Shadow.

Movies: pretty much anything goes. I'll watch anything and I have a large collection of DVDs. Love Horror and Comedies the best though.

Shows: Futurama and Family Guy, Bones, Dexter, Warehouse 13, Eureka, Firefly, etc. Anything anime.

Food: I love sushi and pizza. Otherwise I'm fairly picky when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Family
My Game consoles
My Computer
My Books
Good Times
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I spend a lot of time in my head. Weather its thinking about the stories I want to write or games, plans for my life, my job, my future. Just way to much going on up there. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, playing games, hanging with friends. Nothing to out of the ordinary. I work Saturday mornings so its not like I can get to crazy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm totally un-photogenic. I hate having pictures taken of me. :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I sound interesting and you want to get to know me.