Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 31, 2014
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys. I'm just a nerdy guy here in the North Atlanta area. I've been kind of stuck on my back for a while, but I'm finally managing to get back on my feet. I'm a novelist, a poet, a theologian, a philosopher, and too many other things to really list here. If you're at all interested in what you see or read, feel free to contact me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally got to a good place socially, trying to get there financially too. I got out of the living arrangement I was in up until recently by the kindness of friends, and I'm doing everything I can to scramble to be able to return the favor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Composing (music, poetry, and prose), singing (I'm a baritone), gaming, acting, and most other nerdy things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my eyes, which are very blue, or my hair, which is well on it's way to waist-long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Things Fall Apart, Silmarillion, LotR, Soulforge, the Spellsong Cycle, Howl's Moving Castle, the Dhammapada, the Bible, The Complete Grimm's Fairytales

Movies: The Fifth Element, Howl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, Labyrinth, Practical Magic, ...more I can't think of at the moment, so expect additions

Music: Florence + the Machine,, Celtic Woman, Within Temptation, Therion, Enya, Daft Punk, Muse, Regina Spektor, The Puppini Sisters, Bitter:Sweet, Ayreon, Abney Park, et al.

Food: Indian, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Turkish, Greek, Italian, French, Chinese, Brazilian, Cuban, and more I'm sure I'd love but have not yet tried.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Romanticism
2. Cynicism
3. Egalitarianism
4. Cultural Pluralism
5. Pluralism
6. Mysticism
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do every night, Pinky... try to take over the world!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That mine is, in fact, an evil laugh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you might be interested in knowing more. I don't really add a lot in the profiles for things like this, not because "I'm bad at it" but because I'd much rather have someone ask what they want to know. :) So don't be afraid to reach out. I won't bite unless I'm asked to do so.