Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EvilFluff

28 F H̱erut, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am mischievous, gullible and playful.

Once I am over my shyness I am an open book, I love saying everything that is on my mind, I love joking and being goofy, sometimes a bit rude (but not too much).

I am an Atheist and quite serious about it!

I also consider myself a feminist. Not the bitter, men-head-eating-woman you might think, but I have an opinion about what is still not quite right in our society.

I think I have a good balance between common sense and sensitivity.

I might tend to talk too much, to some people that is a fun thing - I would love to be with someone who is able to enjoy that and join in!

I think I can be a little naive and old-fashioned sometimes, it is cute - I promise!
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a really fun high tech company in Tel-Aviv, also I am a psychology student at the open university (since I work full time it is the best option). I really love my job and mostly enjoy my studies!

I have a lot of hobbies like drawing/painting, listening to music, playing music, cartoons are YAY!, reading books, playing computer games (I promise I am not addicted anymore...) and anything outdoors!
I love hiking in nature, scuba diving and jumping on my pogo stick! ^^
Also, I love going on my roller-blades but I am not very good at stopping myself, so when I go skating in an urban area I usually need to ask someone who can help me stop- to join me... can you stop me?
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am short.
Also that I apologize the amount they probably do in Canada on average...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really love Hawaiian culture, and anything related to Hawaii, maybe this is why I play the Ukulele, also I like pineapple on my pizza...

Books would be sci-fi and fantasy, I love LOTR ,
hitchhiker's guide... Anything by Kurt Vonnegut!

People I admire: Amir Blumenfeld, Lumpy Space Princess (or if you prefer Pendleton Ward), Simone de Beauvoir, Lawrence Leung, Javier Bardem, Dan Ariely, Tom Hiddleston, Stephen Colbert, Jon Stewart and John Stuart Mill, Louis Theroux, Stephen Fry, Tina Fey etc. (I have more which I might add when I remember)...

Movies would be anything Monty Python, LOTR, Tarantino movies, Star wars, Star trek, anything Disney!

I love shows like The Legend of Korra, Adventure Time, The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack,Dexter, SNL, Samurai Jack, One Piece, Death Note, Inuyasha, Dragonball Z, Dr.house MD, QI, Family guy,Robot chicken, Big bang theory, Modern Family, Buffy, Madman, Community, Breaking Bad and a lot more...

I love computer games like Guild wars (I & II), Dofus, Guitar hero, Prince of Persia, Loco roco, Katamari, Little Big Planet, Final Fantasy, God of War, Diablo III, well, also Diablo II and such...

Music - I love bands like Queen, Jethro Tull, Rush, The Who, The Beatles, Iron Maiden, Van Morrison, Boston, James Galloway, Yes, ,Macklemore, Steve Hackett, Gentle Giant, Sia, Genesis and any music from Hawaii!

I also play the Piano and Ocarina (lately I also started trying to learn to play the Accordion... *update* about the Accordion? not successful...), instead of the Accordion I now play the Kazoo! I am very talented at that!

I love to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Brains... err.. I mean... normal human food! yes! that's what I eat!! heh... of course!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suffer from Changnesia...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you simply walk into Mordor!
If you agree that pirates are better than ninjas.

But seriously-
If you have a Steam account!
If you are happy, playful person, if you have a good sense of humour, if you love to participate in interesting conversations, if you know how to be fair and try to do the right thing, if you are sentimental and value what you have.
If you are intelligent and sensitive with good common sense and a healthy, easy going view on life!

If you want to sing that song from the movie "Frozen" with me:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FE39u_aigfo