Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EvilGenius02

24 Calcutta, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Bengali (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On my recess I got a chance
Of recalling my glorious back.
I was blue, finding
In the prime of life a dark hack.

In my heart’s spring I felt myself happier
Under the evil of my dearest lass.
Suddenly a storm roused and
The blossoms in my garden met a clash.

Ah! What a melancholy strain
That I ever received!
Perhaps by the sands of time
I had been deceived.

As by and by the days passing by
My life, pale and dismal it turned.
And my worthless tears weren't
Enough to heal my broken heart.

“No, no real love never dies”
An old man hearing all told
With consolation he sympathized
“You must have faith and be bold”.

Again by lighting up my faith
I searched it over and over.
I consoled myself with
That love stays forever!

Achievement is when you know how to keep a smile on your face even though the heart's broken, and can't be healed :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hiding my emotions and faking a smile :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Definitely not at filling up these essays about myself for sure!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk very less. It's not that I'm not a good orator, just that I don't like to talk unnecessarily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's just keep this section vacant so that we've at least something to talk about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music and football, that's enough.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do I exist for real or am I just hallucinating my existence?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying late at office, working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a relationship and I've decided to stay single throughout my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to :)

P.S: I have had enough and I am not looking for a relationship on this site, I just want to make some new friends.