Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EvilWillow

28 F Tel Aviv, Israel

I’m looking for

  • Gay girls only
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:31pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a rather funny and a little crazy aspiring surgeon.
Back in the day, I used to be a party girl (and a party promoter), but in recent years I've turned into a 70 year old lady who seems to find it difficult to stay awake until the wee hours of the night...
I'm a huge music fan, and my biggest passion is flying out to music festivals around the world.
Oh, and I'm also quite obsessed with the Rubik's cube.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working, I tend to watch a lot of tv, listen to tons and tons of music (mostly indie, rock, electro and 80's), and try to hang out with friends as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Laughing at myself. Solving the Rubik's cube. Speaking Hebrew. Making a fool out of myself.
Shall I continue?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredibley small figure. That's genetics for you...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lolita, The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, Everything is Illuminated.
Movies: Mullholand Drive, Cruel Intentions, Irrevirsible, But I'm A Cheerleader, D.E.B.S., Kyss Mig.
Music: Indie Rock, Electro and 80's in general, and more specifically: Belle & Sebastian, Bloc Party, Chvrches, The Cure, Death Cab For Cutie, Editors, Florence And The Machine, Justice, Kate Nash, Metric, Missy Higgins, The Naked And Famous, Of Monsters And Men, Pet Shop Boys, Pixies, PJ Harvey, Regina Spektor, The Smiths, Stars, Tegan & Sara, Tiga, Two Door Cinema Club, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The xx, and a million other artists.
Foods: Milk, Ice-cream, Poptarts and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
My iPhone.
Television.
My friends.
Alone time.
Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to get away from it all and just travel for the rest of my life.

Or listening to imaginary music in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Used to be out and about, meeting friends, visiting several bars and clubs and ending up dancing somewhere.
These days - merely trying to stay awake to go out is becoming a challenge :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A horse bit my leg when I was 5, since I had the nerve to pet it while it was eating. Left a scar for years... (however, it's not there anymore, for better or worse)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it. Plain and simple. :)
(oh, and if you're looking to do more than just chat - you should be a non-smoker...)