Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evilchiken7

22 M South Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Pretty relaxed guy and very easy-going. I don't know what else to say so except that I'm handsome. (And very sarcastic)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college and working on my bachelor's in music education/performance. I also have a part time job at piggly wiggly as an assistant manager in the produce department. I also work all other departments as well.
I’m really good at
Speaking publicly and making friends. I love being in social situations and I hate being alone for an extended period of time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My intense sarcasm and my humorous personality. According to my friends, I am the funniest and nicest person they have ever met (as far as I know). Also, people probably notice how handsome I am as well. (There's that sarcasm again)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the Tom Clancy book series and all mystery novels. As far as movies go, I love pretty much any movie as long as it's not an Indy movie or a B movie. I watch adult swim all the time and like every show on there except for squidbillies. I also watch comedy central and I love watching stand up comedy. For music, I listen to practically everything except for country. I also like food I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, music, television, education, basic necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I had time to think, I would probably think more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends or at work because I work all the time. If I'm not working, usually I go to luckys pub and grill for some drinks and good old fashioned alcoholic fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should hit me up to find out.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm interesting and want to get to know me.