Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evileddie1

56 Blackburn, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
High school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I am a lifelong motorcyclist,and some people would say I have an alternative life choice,
I am a fairly happy person,and if possible,I like to give other people the knowledge to be happy,
I am not a driven by owning things that I don,t need,
I guess I,m not the kind of person who does too much cleaning up,but I do make a good brew and will make you laugh,I do care about other peoples feelings,I never expect anything,then I can,t be let down,

I like to repair motorbikes in my front room,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just left my job after 22years,to become self employed,
I am a exterminator/pest control officer,
I have raised 3 youngsters,and this still keeps me busy,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other people,and making them feel good about themselves,
Having a plan B,and finding solutions,to problems
Brewing up,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes,and my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite films, are,Harley Davidson and the Marlboro Man,Last of the Mohicans,Tombstone,No limit,and Brief Encounter,

I like bluesy Rock N Roll roadmusic,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith, Brewing up,Short wave Radio Broadcasts,.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could be a better person,and how people judge you from a picture,if you are superficial enough to do this,Please don,t contact me,we won,t get on,!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed with a Pizza ,to watch Family Guy,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Women wearing Black Doc Martens do it for me,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a motorbike interest,I will chat with you about anything though,,but Motorbikes and Rats are my speciality,