Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Meriden, CT Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a attentive, passionate person who loves traveling and exploring new cultures, foods and open to the possibilities that this world has to offer. Goal oriented and like to be active in and out of the gym, would like to meet someone who adventurous, levelheaded and also keeps healthy and fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from university over two years ago. Recently moved from NYC to Hartford, CT for an job opportunity. Hope to start my MBA in the next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and doing thing myself around the house/car. Paying attention to details (sometimes). Being a sweetheart and doing thoughtful things, I am a hopeless romantic after all. I can be really good at planning my finances and know my way around the kitchen. 💪
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have soo many. Arrow, Weeds, Scandal, Don't trust the bitch in apt 23 ( don't ask me how I discovered this), Prison Break, and many more....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Communicating with my family and friends
- Traveling
- A good gym
- Food and Wine
- Car
- Iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself; body, spirit, mind, and career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting with friends or watching a movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a passionate person... And I love/hate scary movies but can't watch them solo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:

-Willing to meet in person
- Keep a healthy lifestyle and work out
- Can carry a conversation
- Like to cuddle (you be the big spoon 75% of the time)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done