Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evkero

26 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to make friends and maybe find someone special. Message me if you think we'd get along :) I enjoy reading and writing. I love sports and coach wrestling and football at a local high school. I'm working to become a teacher.
I'm a secular humanist (this includes feminism) and I am an active member of that community. I'm left-handed. I drink wine, whiskey and craft beer. I love martial arts, anime, hiking and writing. I have several tattoos and I want more.
I enjoy the arts. Yes, I enjoy musicals. The first music I ever heard was from Phantom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, working as a campus supervisor and coaching. I'm focused on my goals but love to do things for other people along the way. I've also started to train in mixed martial arts and I'm loving it.

I really want to make the world a better place. I feel that the best way for me to do that is by being a part of educating young people.

I wish I did more creative writing. I never finish any of the novels I begin to work on lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good writer and wrestler. I enjoy cooking and could watch films all day. I was actually a film major for a few years. I love to weight lift and train young kids. I enjoy training in MMA and debating different social, political and moral issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will challenge you. If you say something that I think is wrong and is a big deal, then I will question your thinking process. I look like a wrestler but I'm far from being a dumb jock. They see a straight, white male and probably attach all sorts of stereotypes to that. Both positive and negative. Maybe I fit some of them but I tend to surprise people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite films: Apocalypse Now, Blade Runner, Pi, A Clockwork Orange
Favorite Band: Metallica,Tool, Audioslave, Tim Minchin, Two Steps from Hell
Favorite book: East of Eden, Heart of Darkness, Rising Sun, Shadow of the Wind, A Song of Fire and Ice
TV: Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Daily Show, MST3K/Rifftrax, Adventure Time!, Firefly, Colbert Report, UFC, Game of Thrones, Bob's Burgers, Chopped, The Walking Dead
Food: Indian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smart phone, car, films, sex, food, good craft beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humanity, logic, death, women, politics, religion, morality, civil rights, coaching, story telling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or relaxing and preparing for a busy Saturday.
Having a glass of wine, whiskey or a beer.
Hiking.
Coaching.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a causal determinist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy good conversation and are not a bigot in anyway.