Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evkorte

28 M Khon Kaen, Thailand

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just got to Thailand from New York. I live in a tiny village about twenty minutes outside Khon Kaen. I don't have the internet in my house, but that's okay. I'm really enjoying all of this time to read and write and listen to music and just chill.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching English to high school students at Sawiteepitayasan school. Before that I taught English in Costa Rica for a year and a half.
I’m really good at
Being there for my friends. I also try to write when I can but I need to be more disciplined about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard to say. But I get that I look like James Franco a lot. I don't see it at all, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: For the last couple of years a good deal of the New York Review of Books inventory has been my jam, The Complete Flannery O'Connor, Granta's Pakistan Anthology, anything by James Salter

Movies: Anything by P.T. Anderson, any of the Before Sunset trilogy, Kicking and Screaming, The Big Lebowski, 8 1/2, A Prophet, Superbad, 21 Jump Street, a ton of other shit

TV: The Simpsons, Seinfeld, Six Feet Under, The Sopranos, Mr. Show, Vice! News, Breaking Bad. Currently watching Game of Thrones and Orange is the New Black.

Music: Foals, The Beatles, Marvin Gaye, Bill Withers, Harry Nilsson, John Grant, Middle Brother, Radiohead, Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Nas, Elzhi, Big Star, Beck, Ryan Adams, way too many more to list. I'm a huge music nerd.

Food: Falaffel, Sushi, Greek, Thai, Venezuelan, Mexican, Korean. I love a lot of vegetarian/vegan food but I'm a hedonist so I can't deny myself the pleasure of eating meat. I'm a true omnivore.

Drink: Craft beer and a nice bottle of wine

Concerts: Radiohead at the Theater at MSG and Janelle Monae at Joe's Pub for starters
The six things I could never do without
Family
absorbing/producing words
Friends
Girls
Good food
Great Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that I probably shouldn't be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out running amok with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once saved a person's life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't a picky eater.