Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evo1533

22 M Mosinee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to begin? I suppose for starters, my name is Evan and telling you little bit about myself. I tend to always be in an upbeat mood and enjoying life no matter what's going on. Some of my best qualities besides that are my quick wits, loyalty, honesty, level headed, and being open minded. The four things I couldn't get by without are my family, friends, music, and sports. Family and friends have always been there for me no matter what and are something I don't take for granted. Music and sports are not only a hobby for me, but also an outlet. From playing the guitar to playing baseball or basketball, they’ve always been things where I can do to take a break from reality. I'll listen to pretty much anything, whether it’s Nirvana, followed by Frank Sinatra, to the Beastie Boys. But to be honest, country music is a genre I just haven’t warmed up to. I follow the professional and college sports pretty much year round, especially the St. Louis Cardinals and of course, the Green Bay Packers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to University of Wisconsin Stevens Point and majoring in Computer Information Systems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being somewhat of smartass, playing the guitar, and making witty pop culture references.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know... Probably my eyes or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not really much of a book reader. The last two I read were Paradise Lost and Dantes Inferno.
Movies: Too many to name but a few of them are The Dark Knight, Seven, Horrible Bosses, The Italian Job, V for Vendetta, Boondock Saints, and Fight Club.
Music: Anything from Nirvana, to the Beastie Boys, and Slipknot, with a little bit of everything mixed in between.
Shows: Psych, Castle, NCIS, ESPN, Criminal Minds
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My guitars
4) Mountain Dew
5) Music
6) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, whether be tomorrow or in the next half hour, how can I better myself, or something random like what I might eat for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home or out and about partying/hanging out with friends. The typical college student stuff.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me more, have any questions, or if anything in my profile caught your attention.