Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evoleht

24 F Mebane, NC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 23. I have a strong firm relationship with Jesus Christ! I have known God my entire life. I have strayed from him, Not denied him or anything i have always spoken to him but i did for about 4 years choose to make not-so-good choices. I am now closer to him than ever! I need someone who has the same faith in him as I do, to help me grow stronger, and not pull me away from him. I have the most BEAUTIFUL baby girl she is just turned 1 as of March 5th 2013 and soooo smart lol i'm not just saying that bc shes my baby she really is. Her dad is not in the picture at all so their is no drama going on.
I Can be shy at times but after a while can be funny in a sarcastic way. Love joking around and going out but not to bars or clubs I am more of a dinner and a movie kinda person. I don't go out partying. I am a good girl so don't expect for me to put out. I am looking for a good HONEST guy. I rather hear the truth no matter how lame it is you do not need to lie its stupid. I am a nerd at heart so would love a nerd lol. I watch anime and used to do Cosplay so if your into that holla lol. I know "what a dork". No i do not have a car i'm sorry I suck at life and cant afford car insurance lol. Okay if you are older than 4 years older than me which im 23 so if you'r older than 27 please do not message me i have an issue with it, I apologize :/
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a waitress, about to get a second job. I want to get my books published soon. I love writing and would love it to become my career one day. I am an inventor. I have so many idea i'm just not sure how to go about putting them out there.
I’m really good at
Pretty much just writing and every now and then i can tell a good joke.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and height... I am rather short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The adventures of Evie (my children's books i write for my daughter) Narnia, Harry Potter, Twilight, Zoolander, without a paddle, zombie land, Toby Mac, 30h3! Never shout Never... many many more things just ask.
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) Evie (my daughter)
3)Family
4)Anime
5)Books
6)Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Jesus Christ/God and My daughter and family!
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies in my bed lol.... yeah im a bit boring
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I haven't had a boyfriend in almost 2 years! Only been on like 3 dates lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have strong relationship with Jesus Christ. Love people and don't mind a woman with a kid (Her dad is not in the picture at all so their's no drama going on)

YOU SHOULD NOT MESSAGE ME JUST TO TELL ME YOU THINK I AM A SLUT. It is getting ridiculous just bc I have a child doesn't mean I go around doing people. My God. You guy's don't really know me. If you think that i'm not a good person or whatever then just ignore my profile. Their is no point of being rude to me, you don't know what I've gone through.