Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evolutis

25 M Chico, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Cameron, and currently attend Butte College. I am an intellectual person that loves philosophy, I am currently trying to find myself in this world, and wouldn't mind some good friends to join me :). I love nature, astronomy, life, art, poetry, sports, and just anything to bring me closer to understanding. I like playing basketball and football, going on hikes, playing hacky sack, learning, I used to perform slam poetry around chico. I took computer art for 3 years and won a couple awards, one for best in digital media at the chico art center. I accept everyone, and try to bring a little light into people's eyes. I am a lover, not a fighter. I was brought up without a religion, and appreciate that fact because it's allowed me to find spirituality for myself. I have a mix of many belief systems from Christianity to Buddhism, but I mostly just strive to be the best person I can possibly be. I find beauty in the mundane, truth in the lies, love from the hate, and light in the dark.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest, with the best people possible. Going to school, taking all kinds of classes trying to discover what I am truly passionate about. I am interested in learning about everything, and I'm good at all subjects, so it's tough to find a major. I recently chose to be a psychology major, switched from graphic design. I would rather have an intellectual career and be able to help people, not influence them through commercials. I ride my bike everywhere, I don't like cars or anything that hurts the environment, and it keeps me fit. I'm new to the being single thing, but I love meeting new people. I have a big heart, I am honest, trustworthy, loyal, smart, witty, funny, intuitive, accepting, curious, and unique. I have been coaching youth volleyball and basketball, I want to be a teacher someday. I love little kids, and I love playing like a kid, so it's a perfect job for me.
I’m really good at
Thinking, teaching, sports, listening, being loving, accepting, cuddling, I'm a giver when it comes to pleasure, I love making other's happy, being a good friend, saying the right things at the right time, being on time, procrastinating, sleeping, being attentive, being sensitive, and having self depriving thoughts (I need a lot of outside positive feedback) although I am an optimistic person, almost to a fault. Finding my way around the sky using constellations. Finding things when they are lost. Knowing what you want to say without saying it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Bright blue eyes and charming smile. But I'd like to hear what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potters, Eragon series, but mostly educational books. I like too many movies, I'm not much of a critic, but I do love to laugh so randomness and just plain comedies are good. I love all music, but I'd say alternative, indie, some rock, some hip shop, dubstep, blues, electronic, and I love classical symphonies and film scores. I like documentaries and educational television, HATE reality shows, although I have enjoyed the bachelor and survivor. Game of Thrones. Myth Busters is a fun show. I like ghost hunters and ghost adventures for entertainment. Big Bang Theory. My favorite anime was Mushi-shi, but I also enjoyed Soul Eater and Elfen Lied (if you have any suggestions let me know). I'm a fan of mexican food and italian food, even though I'm french. I am not a fan of much seafood, although I haven't tried it in a while and knowing that your taste preferences change over time I'd probably like it.
The six things I could never do without
my senses, dreaming, comfort, friends, love, and imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Evolutionary perspectives, the questions "Why?" and "How?" history and future, why humans do what they do, how things are done and made, what is right and what is wrong, morals, religion, supernatural, the known knowable and unknowable, dreams, physics and quantum mechanics, life, reality, time, communication, self worth, loved ones, love, friends, family, facts, sound, death, probabilities, fate or destiny, I think about the secrets of life that most people don't care to delve into.
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying with friends, playing video games, or cuddling watching a movie. Find me on Facebook, I'm on there often. Avsevenfold@hotmail.com
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cameron is an anagram of Romance :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to join me on this journey of life. If you share a deep appreciation for life and love.