Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evolve2Reign

32 M Menlo Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's hard to summarize especially when you find yourself constantly in the middle of a change. If anything, I consider myself an explorer...my exploration is not limited to one particular field...it's mental, physical, emotional and social. Though I expect myself to adapt constantly with the new information I receive, I struggle to break out of old habits.

I don't believe in reincarnation in a traditional way and even if I did, I know I won't carry the same consciousness, memories and perceptions that do in this life to what ever it is that
we become after death. The finite amount of lifetime makes us be accountable for what we do everyday. I try to fill my life by spending time with friends and family, connecting with new people, travel, hang out without worrying about time and schedules, learn new things, keep myself healthy by having good eating and exercise habits, explore different cuisines
and the list goes on!

Professionally I aspire to get to a point where I am financially well-off and have full control over what I do for work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Majority of my formal education was in engineering. Few years ago, I realized that I am more interested in and naturally suited for business side too. When you open yourself to possibilities, life becomes much more dynamic and interesting than you even thought it could be. I currently wear multiple hats at work. I am a project manager, a services delivery manager, a consulting engineer and learning business development as well.

Other than the professional life, trying to get out of my shell, socialize more, meet people from different backgrounds culturally and professionally to keep expanding my view of the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not sure...I have bunch of hobbies and it feels like a constant improvement process. I do yoga, swim few times a week, hike whenever I can, go to half moon bay to catch a sunset,
spend time with friends drinking and laughing about anything and everything, meditate, learn about scientific discoveries, watch endless videos on psychology, philosophy, mythology,
politics etc. I have more hobbies than I can manage! I used to paint/sculpt when I was a kid and would love to get back to that along with playing music. I learned bunch of musical instruments growing up but haven't touched one in a decade! I absolutely love to learn about difference species that exist in the world and would love to spend more time in nature and with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never asked anyone that question...may be you can tell me when we meet! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Love watching movies that have a really good story line or if lot of efforts have gone into making the movie or if it's super funny so any genre works except Horror films. Too many to list here but few examples.. Matrix, Lord of Rings, the entire Bourne series (except the 4rth one), As good as it gets, A Few good men, Good will hunting, Salvador. Other than these I am super fan of documentaries, have spent ton of time watching documentaries on Netflix.

Books: I don't read for entertainment. I already have ton of hobbies to keep myself entertained:) I read to get information. It could be a technology white paper, a business article, a power point/pdf from some awesome lecture or simply some content on the internet while researching on topics I am interested in.

Shows: PBS documentaries, NOVA Science, Cosmos (old and the new one), Anthony Bourdain's no reservations or parts unknown, TED.com, David Attenborough's series on youtube, The daily show, The Office, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, X-files ...again the list is too long.

Music: Anything from hip hop to Indian classical...depends on my mood.

Food: I am a Vegetarian, love spicy food...I am a vegetarian by design:) it has nothing to do with religion or any other cause. I don't like the textures and smells involved in eating non-vegetarian food though I am the only vegetarian in the family.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1/ physical activity (swimming or yoga)
2/ easy access to some place where I am away from the usual human clutter (a less crowded hike or a secluded beach)
3/ family
4/ friends
5/ access to endless information (though I am not at all attached excessively to my computer or cell, I could go without a laptop or a cell for weeks when I am on vacation),
6/ skyping with my baby nieces as they live on the east coast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can let go, stop trying to control every situation and allow uncertainty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends....out with friends for dinner or drinks or just recuperating from a busy week or preparing for work travel the following week or catching up on movies and documentaries, or anything else.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting new people. As long as you are educated, fun loving, respectful, open to new experiences, you should message me.

I like the quote ""Everything that can be counted does not necessarily count; everything that counts cannot necessarily be counted". I am sure my profile looks pretty much like most other profiles on OkCupid, what will interest you about it, I don't really know. If you are someone who likes to make new friends, open to meeting someday then drop a note!