Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Evolved2

59 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello,I'm told I'm a good person-interesting, thoughtful and fun. I know I'm well traveled, graduate educated, fit, healthy, honest and a life long learner. Grew up in the Solomon Islands as a missionaries kid ( can still list the 66 books of the bible by heart). these days Im spiritual but not religious. Had a fantastic childhood with two great bros. I've been educated in 4 countries.(I'm an Australian- moved to Phoenix and work in healthcare admin. running an outpatient surgery center.) I consider myself balanced and even tempered. I believe in karma in the sense that what is going on in your mind affects your life. I'm also into personal development, being a life long learner and being ones word. I'm athletic , intelligent (2 masters degrees and one in common sense, although wisdom is more important than knowledge), friendly, loyal, positive, healthy, capable, genuine, patient (although I don't hang around fools or abusers). I like to think I have minimum baggage or at least keep it in storage. I travel. Just did Thailand, Cambodia, Myanmar and Laos but of course have to go back and see what I missed. I've been to 64 countries. I enjoy horses/polo, snow sking ,tennis,body surfing, yoga, running, movies, reading, conversation (bring on religion, current events and politics. I enjoy conversations face to face (not on the keyboard) and spontaneity. I love learning, especially new cultures and people. I like to work hard and play hard and then relax in between! Ive had a go round with cancer and it certainly makes you more conscious and live in the present. Companionship with chemistry is what its about.The possibility that dreams may come true make life interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
The quest for self realization. I am living life with integrity and trying to be in the present as much as possible. Setting things up for lots of exploration and adventure travel. I read this in the Vortex " The basis of Life is Freedom; the result is Expansion; and the purpose of Life is JOY." I like that.
I’m really good at
Getting along with people, my job, thinking out of the box, skiing, polo, tennis, traveling, conversation/socializing and living and loving life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends what direction I'm facing:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books=Shataram, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Golden Compass series, Shalamar the Clown, City of Djinns, Beyond Belief, Living in Sin, Autobiography of a Yogi, The Help, Living with the Himilayan Masters. Usually have several books going at once.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Midnight in Paris. The Headhunter. The Intouchables is the best I've seen for a long time. I see lots of movies although I don't have my TV hooked up.
Music= Best of everything
Food=Thai, Indian, vegetarian, italian, healthy, vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Passport, Books, healthy food, exercise, sex, travel and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we believe what we believe and why we do what we do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Movies and resturant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a Republican:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–56
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If we have some things in common and you think we would have a good conversation with chemistry.