Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

EvolvedEclectic

72 Plainsboro, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 69–79
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an active lifelong learner who believes that life is not a dress rehearsal and that we need to make the most of every day. Staying in shape mentally and physically are vital to this philosophy and with that goal I've developed healthy eating habits and a regular exercise program. Love reading, good film and theater, good discussions, liberal politics, long walks, evenings in front of the fire with a like-minded friend and a glass of wine and, in general, the riches of life. Petite and pretty.
Outgoing, independent and successful. Ageless. Politically liberal, humanistic. Had long career in public relations and journalism and still enjoy occasional writing for print media -- often connected with film. (The annual Telluride Film Festival has been a regular destination for almost two decades)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it to the fullest. Traveling. Keeping up with friends and family, cherishing new experiences and enjoying quiet times at home. Audit classes at Princeton University and attend many lectures, films and other events on campus.
Have been a literacy volunteer, tutoring spouses of foreign university students in English; an advocate for children in the foster care system; have been involved in other community activities.
While Princeton is my Camelot, with its many cultural and outdoor activities and fresh corn just up the road in season, I get to New York (where bed and bath await me at son's UES apartment) often for theater, museums and other events. Train ride just long enuf to read the Times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
understanding people and where they're coming from; writing, organizing, solving problems, friendship, living, playing with my baby grandson.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my enthusiasm, smile, upbeat nature, interest in diverse subjects, delving nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This year: Twelve Years a Slave and American Hustle. Reds, The Way We Were, Funny Girl.
Book: This year: The Signature of All Things
Classical, jazz, the pop of my youth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The New York Times. The New Yorker. My children and grandson. The gal who cuts my hair. My cleaning lady. My three library cards.
Healthy "real" food with no additives or junk. My exercise classes. (Six is not enuf)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
nothing is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've enjoyed the freedom of living alone in a home I've created but remembering the cozy times in front of the fire with a like-minded friend, a glass of wine and good music in the background, I am returning to the scene with some trepidation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are curious, evolved, self-aware, interesting and interested, open, active and from late 60s to late 70s.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!