Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Streetsboro, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 6
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Eric. I recently graduated from college with a degree in Computer Science.

I love going to the gym and I am pretty good shape if I do say so myself :)

I love trying new craft beers and I want to do a brewery tour of Ohio and surrounding states over time.

I am a fan of trying new restaurants and eating good food.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a software developer and I help write programs that increase efficiency for major corporations such as HP, Miller and Coors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers, video games, reading and sports.

I am also pretty good at drinking beer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Robert Jordan, R.A. Salvatore, Terry Goodkind, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman to name a few.

My favorite movies are just about any good comedy and most action movies.

Favorite shows are Masterchef, Walking Dead, Friends, How I met Your Mother and countless others.

I love my country music but I also enjoy some older R&B and I like older rap when I am in the gym.

I eat just about anything with meat in it. I will also eat just about anything else put in front of me. I really wish I wasn't to lazy to cook most nights because I love food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food and relaxing after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly chilling at home with my dog or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am possibly one of the biggest nerds you will ever meet and I love it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I am kind of shy so feel free to hit me up.