Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExBFMaterial

34 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music is my everyday lens and I couldn't think of a better backdrop than San Francisco. I've previously lived in NYC (hometown), Madison, WI (college town) and Israel (on a desert commune with no town in sight). I can be totally absurd, vaguely poetic and drily acerbic all in the span of a single online profile. I'm a champion of the underdog and I will tell you what I really think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating culture. Pushing the edge of my comfort zone. Making change. Going outside. Building bridges. Burning the Man. Practicing kindness, saying yes and not taking things personally. Eating local, organic foods and cooking whenever possible (though my inner fat kid is constantly whispering words to the contrary). Caring for myself and then caring for others. Typing stuff into boxes. Trying to spend less time typing things into boxes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...achieving that poignant balance of pragmatism, optimism and sarcasm. Hosting trivia nights. Laying down seriously groan-worthy puns. Finding beauty in the mundane. Making people twerk/shimmy/lose their minds on the dancefloor. Fixin' brussels sprouts with bacon and honey. Spelling. Fostering community.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair on my head or my hair on my face (I am currently bearded.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Einstein's Dreams, Dress Your Family Up in Cordouroy and Denim, Zeitoun, Invisible Man, Angry Black White Boy, Last Night a DJ Saved My Life, How to Open Your Own Coin-Operated Laundromat.

Film: Wes Anderson, Woody Allen, Miranda July, David Lynch, Michel Gondry etc etc. Documentaries and 80's flicks about robots falling in love.

Music: So much of it and yet, so little hard drive space left.

TV: I binge once in a while to help me procrastinate but not overly interested in watching things - I'd rather be doing.

Food: Yes! I like it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Four Barrel Coffee
Google Calendar
Real Human Connection
Puns
Pants

(#6 is a lie)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"The art of happiness is to serve all" - a quote taped to my laptop keyboard
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making bass speakers go boom.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a serious bicycling advocate but I also love my old, red, fuel-inefficient Jeep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go to Costa Rica with me. Or y'know...get some coffee.