ExJxB
29 Bayside, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ExJxB
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Giving this a go for the 3rd time. .....you know what they say!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in Finance, running, eating delicious food, sipping fancy cocktails (okay, not always fancy. Sometimes a Bud Light does the trick!), and enjoying the best of NYC. I would love a handsome partner in crime to join the fun :-)
I’m really good at
Conversation. Working out. Diplomacy. Eating yum yums. Drinking things. Batting my eyelashes when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Cat In The Hat. Who doesn't love a little Dr. Seuss?

Orange is the New Black. Sons of Anarchy. Girls. Dexter. Boardwalk Empire. Mob Wives (don't judge-everyone has at least ONE trashy tv show that they love!).

Love all kinds of music. From folky stuff like DMB, Mumford, and Zach Brown Band, to house/techno, pop, oldies, etc.

Food is awesome. I love sushi, although I'm a bit of a snob about it. Italian, Mediterranean, Steak (love), Cheesecake. While all of the aforementioned is grand, I typically keep a pretty strict diet during the week. Sunday is "eat whatever you want" day = )
The six things I could never do without
Family, money, a career, love, shoes, comfy bed.

Why didn't I list friends? Because. I keep a small circle. My friends are considered family. No exceptions.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who actually buys Groupons for cheap Botox and breast implants?

Also, retirement and continuously plotting to make zillions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a drink or two, at the gym, or relaxing on my couch. If the couch is involved, that typically means a glass of Merlot is part of the equation. 👌
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If your profile is a novel, I'm not reading it.

I have a bad habit of overusing emojis. 🙈🙋
You should message me if
You're a gentlemen. You love your family and keep a close knit group of friends. You are educated and have set high goals for yourself. You appreciate a smart girly-girl with a goofy side, and splash of sass ☺️

It is fairly important that you live in or around Manhattan. While I currently live in Queens, I fully intend on moving to Manhattan within the next year or so. Since my office is in midtown, I am there much more than I am in Queens.
More