Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExYamazaki

34 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an agnostic philosopher seeking answers and meaning in the world. I enjoy meeting new people and reading interesting new books. I'm pretty down to earth, and would like to meet new people and learn new things.

I am mysterious, intellectual, and kind. I can be pretty random at times, but I'm pretty honest at heart. I'm someone that my friends can always rely on, if they need help or if they just need someone to listen. I give my time willingly.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working with people with disabilities. Doing my part in making this world a better place. I spend a lot of time doing community service and helping those less fortunate.
I’m really good at
Understanding people.
Playing Video Games.
Communicating.
Learning.
Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that I am quite the joker at times, but soon catch on that I can, in fact hold a intellectual conversation. I can be shy at times too. People also notice how friendly I am. People also notice that I'm also very resourceful when the situation calls for it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be: The Lord of the Rings, by Tolkien; and The Critique of Pure Reason, by Kant.
I've also got hooked onto theoretical physics books.
The six things I could never do without
Kind People.
Rationality.
Family/Friends.
A Job.
The Internet.
Community Service.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The problems of the world and how I can help.
Optimizing the use of my time.
How I can spend more time with family and friends.
How to make my dreams come true.
I also spend a lot of time thinking about my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I often go out to the movies and/or have dinner.
I'm also open to just staying home and relaxing.
I am very old fashioned when it comes to Friday Nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very open about myself. I try not hide anything about myself, I don't think I have any secrets, or do I?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to make a new friend!
Enjoy having a conversation at a cafe.
You want a partner in crime to explore new places and new restaurants.
You want to know more about me!