Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExchangeofIdeas

32 M Aspers, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love music, friends and meeting new people. I like to go out and grab a pint and have some good conversation. I treat each day as a new adventure and another potential opportunity to grow as an individual. Im not your stereotypical guy, I don't Watch sports, or nascar and I don't really understand why people do. On a good day off I like going to thrift shops, flea markets or record stores, and then finding a nice local restaurant to sit down and have a nice meal, Hopefully sushi or any other local dish.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently the store manager of a specialty store at the local mall. I really enjoy my job most days as it gives me opportunities to talk to people from many different backgrounds. I am however on salary and work long days and i'm Always on-call. I would eventually love to be a regional manager and oversee many stores and get to travel. My dream goal would be to run or own a vintage clothing store or music store or some combination of the two.
I’m really good at
I'm good at many things, like taking broken things apart fixing them and putting them back together but having parts left over? I also enjoy cooking and Baking, mostly during the holidays, but give me a good reason and I will make some delicious cookies. I also play guitar I wouldn't say I'm good but I find it a very relaxing thing to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Hat possibly, as I am usually wearing one, lets just say Im kinda a Hat person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: Bright eyes, Cursive, Bad Religion, The Good Life, The Clash, Social Distortion, Dresden Dolls, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, The Cure, Rilo Kiley, Radiohead, Greg Graffin, Mike Ness, Operation Ivy, The Pixies, The Postal Service, The Ramones, Rise Against, Ryan Adams, The Shins, Slayer, Soundgarden, The Sounds, Tegan and Sara, Against Me, Talking Heads, They might be giants, Thrice, Tiger Army, Tom Waits, Violent Femmes, Weezer, White Zombie, The Beatles, Beastie Boys, The Damned, Deerhoof, Brand New, Cold War Kids

Books/authors: Jack Kerouac, Chuck Palahniuk, Douglas Adams, JK Rowling, George RR Marting, Kurt Vonnegut

Movies: High Fidelity, American Beauty, Fight Club, Empire Records, Office Space, Memento
The six things I could never do without
Family
friends
music
good food
good beer
good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tomorrow will bring, where I will go on vacation this year and what I will do there. I like to keep up on current events and read a lot, so my mind may be thinking about anything at any given moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im usually at the local irish pub listening to live music and enjoying a good beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a big non believer of the whole internet dating scene, anyone want to prove me wrong?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in meeting up for a cup of coffee or a pint of beer and some good conversation, even if nothing comes from it I love to meet new people. Everyone has at least one interesting story to tell.