Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExectProdMike

31 M Madrid, IA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
So here's the thing w/ me...I'm one of those guys you either love or you hate, no in between. And that's because I'm always "me" no matter what the situation. I'm going to say what I think because I'm an honest guy.

And I'm a smart ass...but in a funny way, I was voted class clown...

I'm really just a laid back guy, who deep down, you know you want to get to know better ; )

I have a dog (basset/beagle mix)...gotta love having pet! ; )

And please don't ask me for d!ck pics...have some class ladies!
What I’m doing with my life
I am a political consultant. I get to travel all over the country and help candidates I like win elections.

I have both an Ass Degree and a BS degree...funny how they abbreviate those...
I’m really good at
Wiggling my ears and flexing my pecks ; )

Listening, having a conversation, proving my point ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like non-fiction over fiction...

I'm a huge movie buff...bet my DVD collection is bigger than yours ; )

I watch WAAAY too much TV...this doesn't include it all, but if it's on USA, I probably like it...

Anything that doesn't scream...

I'm such a picky eater!!! I'm a meat and potato kinda guy...
The six things I could never do without
A job
My dog
Food/water/shelter/clothing
Cell phone
Internet
Cable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...and not so much in a Sci-Fi way, but just how things will be, for example, I fully believe we're a decade away from doing away w/ money and everyone will get a card when they're born that all transactions are done on...or that in less than a decade, TV newscasts will be gone, replaced by the web, social media and on-demand tv...

Also think a lot about my future and the steps I need to take to get where I want to go...
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week...

Probably cuddling on the couch w/ my dog watching TV...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, open to whichever page you like and read away ; )
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to share some laughs and good conversation ; )