Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Exile76

38 M Elyria, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, self summary. I've been on this rock now for 37 years. Thus far I enjoy being in nature in someway , the most. Camping , hiking, white water rafting and kayaking are things I really like to do. In my daily life, I am a professional artist, which can be quite demanding.
As for now, I would like to begin dating a bit, as I have not in quite a few years. I joined this site because bars and crowded places , while fun, do not seem to be the best places to meet someone. If you are interested in learning more, send a message and we can chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Im working mostly. I like to travel , and like to paint, draw and tattoo. Currently, I cannot wait for spring , to get back to the out door fun that I really love.
I’m really good at
All sorts of things...should a man not be able to start a fire, write a poem or draw a picture, read a book, cook a meal, canoe a river, etc etc etc.....
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like punk rock, metal, doom, and so much other music that it is very hard to list. The type of movies I like leave you guessing or make you think. I also like some action type of stuff...some. Fight club is my type for sure. As for books, I like history, classic literature, some fiction, and books on alchemy and hermetic philosophy. Robert Anton Wilson is a favorite author, but so is Twain, or Cervantes.
The six things I could never do without
A pocket knife.
Books.
Duct tape.
A car.
Camp fires.
A few good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh jeez this is hard to answer because it encompasses too much. Usually how to make things, projects I get into, improving my knowledge of the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really care about going out on Friday so much. I would rather be hanging out at a friends house or having a fire with beer. I dont mind going out, and I like live music. Usually on the heavier or more interesting end.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ive really and truely been in love a few times, these days I dont give it the chance that I used to. I have become very selective about who comes into my life and for what reasons. Im tired of wasting my life, yet not in a hurry for anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are interesting, like to have fun, go on adventures, and travel a bit, , like tattoos and dont take life or yourself unrealistically serious. I dont usually mesh well with those who are overly sensitive, or cant take a joke, rude or psycho. If you like white water rafting, or are an accomplished climber (I am not, but would looove to learn), enjoy philosophy, or know anything of hermetics, alchemy and the like, if you are patient and intelligent, we will have a great time.