Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Exile

33 M Oklahoma City, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ive been in Oklahoma for almost six years since getting out of the army and have carved out a pretty decent life for myself.
I am rocking!, relaxed, and shy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking it day by day. I measure quality of life in how happy I am. I currently work as a Barback in Moore. While not a glamorous job it allows me to have enough money to live on my own in a nice rental house and still do things around the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Joking around and being the kind of person people like to talk to. Oh lets not forget that im an artist on occasion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Laugh. It's big, booming, and almost always genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy films by Sam Raimi, Quentin Tarantino, and Guillermo Del Toro. I watch and read lots of sci fi and fantasy. Some of my favorite authors are Christopher Moore, Robert Jordan, Stephen King, and Joe Hill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my family, a good book, friends, fun, and art!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life,the universe, and everything. also, finding that special someone to share interests and activities with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to come home and relax after work. I work till around ten or so on Friday and Saturday. Sometimes till after close. So basically Friday for me is Sunday. I like to spend that catching up with friends in the daytime. The evenings can be engaged in any number of activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have smoked down
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy going to the movies, tasting food from just about anywhere, going to the occasional music venue, watching cartoons at strange times, taking in live theater, or anything else fun.