Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExileAtWar

23 Miami, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:00am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am nerdy, intelligent, and creative. If you care, I've tested as INTP (Architect) and INTJ (Mastermind/Scientist). Introversion, thinking, and Intuition are what have started constant.

Once upon a time, I used to be in my high school band. But despite the fact that I no longer play trumpet (though that may change depending on both if my school brings back the marching band and if I have enough time left for school work), I still consider myself a band nerd. I can be very imaginative at times, and I love to dream. In fact, I love to do so so much that I am currently in the process of writing a rather long book series, complete with its own mythology.

I am a huge fan of video games, (I've had an N64, Gameboy Advance, Gamecube, and I currently have a 3DS and PS3, as well as a Wii that's collecting dust and an Xbox 360 that needs repairs). I enjoy multiplayer games, especially co-op (Left4Dead!!! ....I also just started playing League of Legends). RPGs are my favorite, and it mostly ties back to my love of storytelling, which, by the way, is more of a written talent of mine, but I lack the verbal abilities that one would love for that to come with. That said, I can be shy, but I can be outgoing too, but it all depends on the environment. As of recent, I have found myself to be more and more sociable, so I guess its just a matter of practice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Biology/Psychology double major. I am also planning on taking a ton of extra classes for fun (that are completely irrelevant to my major) and to get a whole bunch of minors in the process, thus expanding my opportunities. I also hope my book series takes off. That'd be great :) Actually, that is an understatement. My biggest goal in life is to become a literary legend, and more importantly, breathe life into the characters I create and have their experiences known throughout the annals of time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Writing
Stuff
I've been told kissing?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I.... am not.... really sure.....

It really depends whom you ask. I've gotten a whole bunch of different responses about my very being from different people, ranging from thinking that I am smart and reclusive, to crazy and nonsensical. I just guess that you'll have to make that judgment for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
- Harry Potter
- Les Miserables (I still haven't finished it, though)
- The Phantom Tollbooth
- To Kill a Mockingbird
- The Hunger Games

Music
-Imogen Heap, Lady Gaga, Gregory Douglass, Florence + the Machine, among many others

TV
Favorites:
-Colbert Report
-Doctor Who
-Avatar: The Last Airbender/Legend of Korra
-Fullmetal Alchemist (Original and Brotherhood)
-30 Rock
Notable series:
Happy Endings, Weeds, Family Guy, Desperate Housewives, NOVA, Claymore, Code Geass, Cyborg 009, Bleach, South Park, Soul Eater, and Katekyo Hitman Reborn!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Dihydrogen Monoxide
Delicious food
Imagination
My glasses
My friends
An Internet-enabled device

That's seven. Get over it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about made up places in my mind and the tensions and interactions between different people.... please keep in mind that I love to write fiction, so -hopefully- I am not a certified nut. That is not to say that crazy is bad. In fact, I think crazy is good (keeps life interesting and out of the norm), but there is such a thing as medically insane.... and that is not good. But then again, I think I want to be a certified nut.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Blah.... not doing much. I tend to stay at home. Sometimes I go out, and sure its fun, but I like staying in. Maybe cuddle up and watch something interesting? Or make dinner. Or both XD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love pokemon games (the regular games).... Wait, that's not private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you feel like it