Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExiledHoosier

26 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in and went to school in Indiana. If you've ever driven past a flat field of corn, you pretty much know what Indiana is like. If I'm not at work, I'm usually at home reading, catching up on the news, practicing the guitar, at a bar for a happy hour, or just hanging out with some friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in DC for a while now but I still like learning more about the city. Soon I'll be starting an MD/PhD program. I plan on becoming a psychiatrist and doing research on psychiatric conditions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at drumming and getting better at guitar. I am a fountain of inane knowledge which tends to make me pretty good at trivia games. Beyond that, if it involves anything science or technology related I'm at least decent at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As far as my appearance, probably my eyes; they're a rather light shade of blue. When it comes to what I do, it's probably that I fidget a lot. I'm almost always taping on something or swaying from side to side. I'm not constantly nervous, I just can't seem to sit still.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Song of Ice and Fire series, the Harry Potter series, 1984, Brave New World, The Watchmen, and short stories by H.P. Lovecraft.

My favorite movies are Fight Club, The Boondock Saints, Batman: The Dark Knight, Batman: Under the Red Hood, The Lord of the Rings (all of them), and Star Wars (most of them).

My favorite contemporary music is by Tool, Mastodon, Deftones, and Dream Theater. My favorite classic music is by the The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, and The Rolling Stones, Jimi Hendrix, and Cream. Pretty much, I like classic rock and almost any form of its derivatives.

As far as food goes, if its edible and not intentionally disgusting, I'll probably eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Internet and gadgets
2) Music, movies, and books
3) Best friends and family
4) Something new to learn
5) New books to read
6) Food, water, and shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Deciding what I should make for dinner and what I'll do with my evening.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll usually either be go hang out with my friends or just stay at home unwinding from a long week. When I go out with friends, we'll usually have some impromptu party, go out for a few drinks, or run around town getting up to some shenanigan or other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, not going there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me, just shoot me a message.