Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExistentialDice

27 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Birds raised in captivity believe flying is an illness."

Hi, I'm Drew. I'm a secular humanist, atheist, and I believe in the oxford comma. I have two bachelors degrees, a very large D&D collection, and have been a geek, gamer, and nerd since I was 3. I enjoy long walks in nuclear wastelands, taking opera breaks before saving the world, and time traveling in a blue box.

I'm an intellectual at heart and value logic, reason, and free thought very highly. Because of this, I tend to be rather analytical and straight forward. I appreciate blunt honesty and not beating around the bush to make a point. Life is too short to waste on needlessly complicating things, and you only get one!

I fight for what I believe in even if my opponents are close to home, like my family. I love debate and rational discourse. Garnering respect from me is as simple as being 100% unabashedly, entirely yourself, even if we disagree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a coordinator/legal assistant at Ivy Tech, but will very soon be doing institutional research full-time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being a friend. I have quite a few more than I'll ever need, and it's wonderful.

I'm also really good at going to the store and only getting the things I need. Six years of retail while I was in college taught me to get in and get out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to wait too long to get haircuts because my hair grows so quickly, so I tend to be a little scraggy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love 80's rock, modern rock, jazz, opera, musicals, and techno.

I love trying new food, and going to new places to eat.

Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Heroes, Breaking Bad, Supernatural (which should have ended in season 5), Heroes, American Horror Story, and lots of others I can't recall off the top of my head.

I love watching crappy horror movies on Netflix, Star Wars, LOTR, Marvel Movies, film adaptations of musicals, and too many other nerdy movies to list. My favorite movie of all time is is Moulin Rouge (I know, I know).

There are also times where I'll go on binge documentary sessions to get my learnin' on. Most recently, the subjects have been the Titanic and deciphering the Mayan language.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is the worst question.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend probably too much time thinking about the future and my place in it.

The job search is a rough, unpredictable, and dissapointing thing to go through. It tends to be in my mind almost constantly, and it can be rough.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, watching Netflix, and gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't own a single pair of jeans or shorts. I find them uncomfortable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not religious.
You do not want kids.
You want to travel.
You want to help me finish seeing ALL OF THE MUSICALS.
You want to game with me.
You are okay with me being allergic to cats.