Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 15, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never know what to write in these things. I'm naturally a quiet person but that doesn't last long once I get to know someone. My life right now tends to revolve around school but I always make sure to have fun and enjoy what I'm doing. Especially after coming out as transgendered (ftm) and starting transitioning.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not 100% sure yet. I'm currently a graduate student working on my masters in applied sciences. What I want to do next, I'm not sure. I'm a 'figure things out as I go' kind of person. All I really know for sure is I want to start enjoying life more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really good at one specific thing but I'm okay at several things lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm a bigger person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Anne Rice
Movies: I like a wide range of movies, especially horror and comedies.
Shows: Being Human, Haven, American Horror Story, the Walking Dead
Music: totally obsessed with Adam Lambert right now
Food: I enjoy many types of food, my favourite would be sushi. But I also love trying new foods too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family & friends
2) Music
3) My phone
4) My job
5) My dogs
6) The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I wonder what I might be doing in 5, 10 or even 20 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either relaxing at home with a good movie or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Already mentioned it: I'm transgender
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anybody and everybody! I love meeting new people :)