Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExoticFeline

45 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here it is :

1. My name is JADE...I am who i am and what you see is what you get.I am a straight shooter.. Truth is a bitch..I can take it and you should too , at least I'm honest and you won't get bullshit out of me..., I love Tatoo. If you don't like a women with tattoo with tons of energy and you are under 35 yrs of age... please move along..,, I know what I like and I know what I want..
2. I love my career and not looking for sugar daddy and not looking for FWB..I already have plenty of friends and also have benefit from work... I'm very dominent , strong and independent , not looking for white picket fences lifestyle.
3. I have no time for playing game and have zero-tolerance for bullshit. My time is precious and I'm value my time. I am not high maintenance but I have standard.
4. I am 5-5, wearing cloths size 6 (used your imagination)
5. I am mix between Thai, Chinese and Hawaiian. I am 45 and in shape and thats why I like my date to be as well.
Ok .. So these are all my questions
Are you looking for LTR? Are you in shape? Are you silver fox or Salt & Pepper?
Are you ambitious? Quick wit and passionate ? Tall? No beer belly? Less body hair ? Not living out of your social security? Not living with your parents or roommate ? Not serial dater? Not drinkers? No prescription drugs?? And Like a quiet dinner with a glass of wine? (I can cook but you have to be special)

If all answers are yes .. Then you will hear from me..

It would be nice if you live around me!!! thanks for reading..by the way..dont send me your nude or topless shirt pictures because I don't carry single bills to tips you....eekkkk.....JADE!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
GM at Roka Akor in Old Orchard location..www.rokaakor.com
I’m really good at
Managing my time....I am very good with my job and get things done ... Stay positive and I dont wait for anyone to make a decision and waste my time.
The first things people usually notice about me
my exotic looks , sleeve tatto, dimples on my face( i have 2) and very long hair .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
SHOW - THE TUDORS!/ Game of Thrones/ BORGIA!!! House Of Lies...FOOD - I'm a foodie..since I am in restaurant industry many years...name the place and I will let you know...dont like Indian food...MUSIC - lounge mode/progressive House and trance/industrial . MOVIE - Dallas Buyer Club, Wolf of the Wall Street.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, food, Pandora, Ramen noodle..(ok..so I am typical Asian, cant live with out it) , iPhone/Ipad/ Apple TV...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would need to be done for next week and why people like to put up with bullshit..
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working in Friday night and mingle with my guests at the restaurant.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
No depression or gambling issue .. And no douch bag please!!! Many of them that I met on here were!! And you know who you are if you still check out my profile !!!