Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExpatWannabe1

38 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:37am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Under Construction:

Balanced, sometimes OCD guy with two awesome dogs. See Christmas pic 2011!

I grew up in Alabama and have a lot of Southernisms, but have been lucky to live all over the Western Hemisphere....Los Angeles, London, Paris, Atlanta.

Love college sports and spend most of my time with friends and my pups. Just bought a home at Lake Lanier and plan on making it my normal weekend getaway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In house real estate lawyer for Georgia-Pacific in downtown Atlanta.

In my free time, I am also working on a children's book for my super awesome niece.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wow, not much for humility this lead in....

I like to think I am a good cook. I like to cook the complicated things. I also like most sports and like to work out in the yard as we Southerners say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home enjoying a glass or two of wine and relaxing with my pups getting ready for a full Saturday of chores and activities. Fall Saturdays are booked for football tailgating and beer/whiskey drinking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are out, stable, intelligent and looking for more than someone who tickles your fancy for an hour. I want to tickle your fancy for a good long while.