Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ExplicitAndrew

22 M Hill Afb, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, hey there, I'm Andrew. I'm from Florida, livin in Utah and I'm in the Air Force. Yep
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well. I got a full time job working for Uncle Sam. I'd like to be going to school again pretty soon, so I'm working on that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking ;D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty out going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The walking dead. Game of thrones. Fight Club.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical fitness
my family
good stories
good food [love to cook]
A comfy bed. Seriously.
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I be doing to better myself and accomplish my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating fun dip. Oooooor building a fort. Sometimes, I'll buy something I shouldn't
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd kill for a relationship over one night stands any day of the week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a real relationship or a new friend